I’m alive. Sort of.

So here’s my plan:

Starting September, I am going to reboot this blog.  Featuring some, perhaps all of the following ~

– Weekly updates on shows and movies I’m watching with a short review on each.
– Weekly updates on my life and how much it may or may not suck.
– Monthly updates on my writing (hopefully)
– Daily thoughts. Sometimes it might be long, sometimes it might be short. It’ll be there though.

Hopefully I’ll be able to stick to this for longer than a week. Hopefully.

It’s good to be back.

Until September,

Rivanna

Leave a Reply

