If Captain America Was A Girl and Also Buffy The Vampire Slayer.

The glorious randomness of this post I found…

Girl on the Contrary

Screen Shot 2013-07-30 at 4.46.12 PM

Screen Shot 2013-07-30 at 4.46.05 PM

San Diego Comic-Com was a couple weeks ago and though I’ve never been before I REALLY WANT TO GO SO PLEASE BUY ME A TICKET FOR NEXT YEAR OK THANKS.

And really, you should want me to go, because my cosplay would be Captain America. Except I’m a girl so it would be a girl Captain America who also happens to be Buffy The Vampire Slayer. 

BOOM.

Your head just exploded because that is the best cosplay idea of all time thankyouverymuch. I would fight Nazi’s and vampires. And Nazi vampires. And basically, it would be epic and probably Stan Lee and Joss Whedon will want to contact me about making my Lady Captain America The Vampire Slayer into a movie.

In other news, I’m what you might call a “nerd”.

View original post

Leave a Reply

